Homework Hotline

Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image

Homework Helpers: 3rd- 10th grade

Our staff are available during hours of the day to field questions, talk you through tough problems and help you understand the concepts that might be difficult for you.

Don't be afraid to call, we are here for you!

Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 10:00 -2:00 pm


Have Questions? Email us!

Damon Bradshaw

damonb@opeartionbreakthrough.org

Ben Randell

benr@operationbreakthrough.org

Nicole Hartman

nicoleh@operationbreakthrough.org

Dominique Allen

dominiquea@operationbreakthrough.org

Cecilia Griffith

ceciliag@operationbreakthrough.org

Kathy Ramirez

kathyr@operationbreakthrough.org

Evette Stillwell

evettes@operationbreakthrough.org

Rachel Rock

rachelr@operationbreakthrough.org

Diana Lerma

dianal@operationbreakthrough.org

Tasha Miller

tasham@operationbreakthrough.org

Patricia Howard

patriciah@operationbreakthrough.org

Nekisha Wheeler

nekishaw@operationbreakthrough.org

Carlos Serrano

carloss@operationbreakthrough.org

DonJanae Taylor

donjanaet@operationbreakthrough.org

Jennifer Johnston

jenniferj@operationbreakthrough.org

Vernita Green

vernitag@operationbreakthrough.org

Keith Fletcher

keithf@operationbreakthrough.org

Jadwin Rowles

jadwinr@operationbreakthrough.org

DaJona Graves

dajonag@operationbreakthrough.org

Shaneece Lindsay

shaneecel@operationbreakthrough.org

Scott Johnson

scottj@operationbreakthrough.org

Renide Elmonis

renidee@operationbreakthrough.org

Tequila Boyd

tequilab@operationbreakthrough.org

Janie Deegan

janied@operationbreakthrough.org